Slade - Slayed?


Side A:
  1. How D'You Ride
  2. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
  3. Look At Last Night
  4. I Won't Let It 'Appen Again
  5. Move Over
Side B:
  1. Gudbuy T'Jane
  2. Gudbuy Gudbuy
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  4. I Don' Mind
  5. Let The Good Times Roll

Condition: Pre-loved

Cover: Good

Record: Good

Price: AUD $20.00