Tame Impala - Live Versions

As part of 2014's international Record Store Day, Tame Impala releases an 9-track live recording from a 2013 show in Chicago, simply titled 'Live Versions'.


Side A:

  1. Endors Toi
  2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
  3. Sestri Levante
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Desire Be Desire Go

Side B:

  1. Half Full Glass Of Wine
  2. Be Above It
  3. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  4. Apocalypse Dreams

Condition: New

Price: AUD $35.00