Cypress Hill - Cypress Hill

Somewhere in between the rock-star mischief of the Beastie Boys and the slow-creeping funk of Dr. Dre, Cypress Hill introduced their hazy-eyed sound to the world on their self-titled 1991 debut and things have never quite been the same since. The original Cypress Hill album captures the group at their risk-taking best, mixing gangster posturing, LA street politics, Latin flavor and warped humor together under a thick cloud of weed smoke and innovative beats. Nasal-voiced rapper B-Real and his partner Sen Dog, backed by the adventurous production styles of DJ Muggs, produce classics records like “How I Could Just Kill a Man,” “Pigs,” “Stoned is the Way of the Walk” and “Hand on the Pump.” Since its release, the album has won acclaim as one of Rolling Stone's “Essential Recordings of the 90s” and “Top 100 Best Rap Albums” by The Source magazine.


Side 1:

  1. Pigs
  2. How I Could Just Kill A Man
  3. Hand on the Pump
  4. Hole in the Head

Side 2: 

  1. Ultraviolet Dreams
  2. Light Another
  3. The Phuncky Feel One
  4. Break It Up 

Side 3: 

  1. Real Estate
  2. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
  3. Psycobetabuckdown
  4. Something For The Blunted 

Side 4:

  1. Latin Lingo
  2. The Funny Cypress Hill Shit
  3. Tres Equis
  4. Born To Get Busy

Condition: New

Price: AUD $50.00