Disturbed - Indestructible

Indestructible' was the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. A self-produced effort, 'Indestructible' is the first Disturbed album that did not feature Johnny K, the producer of Disturbed's previous three albums, 'The Sickness,' 'Believe,' and 'Ten Thousand Fists.'

'Indestructible' was recorded at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, Illinois. The album features two songs, "Perfect Insanity" and "Divide" that were written by Disturbed prior to their first album, 'The Sickness,' but were never previously released.


Side 1:

  1. Indestructible
  2. Inside The Fire
  3. Deceiver
  4. The Night
  5. Perfect Insanity
  6. Haunted

Side 2:

  1. Enough
  2. The Curse
  3. Torn
  4. Criminal
  5. Divide
  6. Fa├žade

Condition: New

Price: AUD $45.00