Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly

American hip hop recording maestro Kendrick Lamar returns with his highly anticipated new album,  'To Pimp A Butterfly' featuring the bangin' new hit single, "The Blacker the Berry!"


Side A:

  1. Wesleys Theory
  2. For Free? (Interlude)
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized
  5. These Walls

Side B:

  1. U
  2. Alright
  3. For Sale?
  4. (Interlude)
  5. Momma

Side C:

  1. Hood Politics
  2. How Much a Dollar Cost
  3. Complexion
  4. The Blacker the Berry

Side D:

  1. You Aint Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  2. i
  3. Mortal Man

Condition: New

Price: AUD $62.00