Spiderbait - Spiderbait

Spiderbait are considered Australia's rock royalty with over half a million albums sold, 5 Top 20 albums, 19 ARIA Nominations and 2 ARIA awards! They were the first band to make it to the #1 spot on Triple J hottest 100 for their pulsating guitar anthem 'Buy Me A Pony' and their cover of 'Black Betty' scored them a number 1 single on the ARIA chart and a Top 20 single in the US.

After an 8 years recording hiatus they are back with a new self-titled album produced by Francois Tetaz(Gotye/Architecture in Helsinki). The album remains true to their rock heritage showcasing their famous sweet sounds, double kick and gritty ball busting riffs.


Side A:

  1. Straight Through The Sun
  2. It's Beautiful
  3. Miss The Boat
  4. Supersonic
  5. Where's The Baseline
  6. I'm Not Your Slav

Side B:

  1. Get Bent
  2. What You Get
  3. Freakazoid
  4. Crazy Pants (Rockstar For A Night)
  5. Reach For The Sky
  6. The Sun Will Come Shining
  7. Goodbye

Condition: New

Price: AUD $30.00