Stephen Cummings - This Wonderful Life


Side 1:

  1. Speak With Frankness
  2. Forbidden Territory
  3. I Can't Face The Day
  4. Love Is Crucial But Money, That Is Everything
  5. Where Is She Now?

Side 2:

  1. This Wonderful Life
  2. This Is The Way
  3. Love Streams
  4. In Siege Of Robert Mitchum
  5. Ten Very Sad Songs

Condition: Pre-Loved

Cover: Good

Record: Good

Price: AUD $16.00